120 W Main St. Cut Bank, MT 59427 406-873-5541

Northern Ford

John Waller - Dealer Principle

406-873-5541   john@northernford.com

Has worked at Northern Ford since 1976.

Josh Waller - General Manager

406-873-5541   josh@northernford.com

Has worked for Northern Ford since January of 1995.

Josh Larson - Salesman

406-391-7056   bjscasino@hotmail.com

Josh has been with Northern Ford since October 2013

Klay Sattler - Salesmen

4065902313   klay_sattler13@yahoo.com

Klay has been with Northern Ford since November 2015

Don Price - Parts Manager

406-873-5541   don@northernford.com

Our "Best Looking Parts Man" has been with Northern Ford since November of 2001.

Stan Softich - Shop Foreman

406-873-5541   stan96@hotmail.com

Has been with Northern Ford since August of 1983.

Tammy Scribben - Finance Manager

406-873-5541   tsscribben@hotmail.com

Has been with Northern Ford since December of 2006.

Ann Rummel - Office Manager

406-873-5541   ann_rummel@hotmail.com

Has worked at Northern Ford since April 2014